Poll: Winter 2011 First Impressions

I will be writing a formalized post about this later, but to the readers out there, talk amongst yourselves! Leave a comment! How is the Winter 2011 lineup coming along? Have the first episodes been to your expectations? Have there been any surprises? Are you planning to drop or pick up now that you’ve seen an episode? Leave your thoughts here ^^.

About Zanibas

I want to be a real blogger someday...but for now, I'll be content just writing about random anime ^_^.
This entry was posted in Anime, First Episodes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Poll: Winter 2011 First Impressions

  1. ♕Croosboy♕ says:

    Im planning to pick and drop

  2. Shadiic says:

    There’s a lot that I’m keeping this season which is a nice change for once. For me I find it hard to compare to each season as each season has their own tastes, but for now I have been joyed by what has been offerred.

  3. CommiE says:

    “Can’t judge a book by its cover” i feel like thats the message this season has been telling me.

  4. aloneinwonderland says:

    Zombie + KnT S2 = happyalice

Leave a Reply

