Zanny’s Still Sick! ;_;

Just a short update, since I’m totally behind on onii-chan and my posts have been delayed.

For those of you following me, the small less-than-ten of you who do, I apologize for my lack of timeliness, but unfortunately, I’ve attracted this horrible cough these past two weeks, which in turn has sapped all my free time. Meaning I can’t do all the fun posts I wanted to do. Meaning I can’t blog as fast as I can. SICKNESS SUCKS. VIRUSES SHOULD BURN IN A PIT! >=(

Anyways, I just wanted to update you on the reasoning behind all this. I know you all told me “Keep your health in mind”, but apparently I haven’t taken that advice to heart! I hope to get well soon and blog at a regular post for all of you! ^^.

About Zanibas

I want to be a real blogger someday...but for now, I'll be content just writing about random anime ^_^.
This entry was posted in Scattered Curiosity and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Zanny’s Still Sick! ;_;

  1. jrj says:

    post can wait, focus on getting better first…
    hope to see you recover soon

  2. Shadiic says:

    Atleast your having a break now, unlike Divine which made him take a break for about 6 months till his health recoveredd

  3. :3 says:

    Thanks for the update. I hope you feel better soon!

  4. aloneinwonderland says:

    Hang in there Zani!

  5. ♕Croosboy♕ says:

    Zani we miss you

Leave a Reply

