Zanny’s not sick anymore! :D

No, this wasn’t made for me. It’s an old pic I made for a former friend ^^.

So I’m better guys! I don’t know whether it was getting naturally better from sleeping or the pills I take every night for ALLERGIES, but I’m considerably better now. Now I only cough around three times a day! ^^

As you can see from the bulk posting…I’m finally now getting my lack of a butt up and blogging again. Some things to note:

  • No, I have not dropped oniichan. I actually have all the shows capped and uploaded into drafts on my computer: they just need words put into them.
  • I will now be doing same-day blog posts again, hopefully a plus for those of you who check regularly. With a sound mind, I hope to have sound times of posting too ^^.
  • Expect randomer posts again now that I have the energy to do so. Maybe I can do a Mad Libs again for you guys, or a request for a Retrospective. Maybe I’ll write up a constitution for Random C. Who knows?

Anyways, it’s good to be back, and I hope to finally become a real blogger someday ^^.

-Zanibas

About Zanibas

I want to be a real blogger someday...but for now, I'll be content just writing about random anime ^_^.
This entry was posted in Scattered Curiosity and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Zanny’s not sick anymore! :D

  1. jrj says:

    good to know, zani 🙂
    hope you will no longer cough soon enough
    looking forward to your posts

  2. Shadiic says:

    A constitution? Wonder what’s going to go into that.

    Anyways it’s nice to see that your officially back to ok health 🙂

  3. CommiE says:

    lol constitution, randomc is a government now it seems

  4. ♕Croosboy♕ says:

    yeah good to know

  5. Arisu says:

    Maple story! 😀
    Yay Zanny is bettah~

Leave a Reply

